Capsule Wardrobe

Capsule Closet: Day 11

crawling Well, today has been a momentous day. That photo, my friends, documents Ollie’s first foray off his playmat into our kitchen. So far he’s only perfected a low-down army crawl, but it’s efficient enough that he has found even MORE things to pull down to his possible doom. And don’t even get me started about worrying if our floors are too dirty now!

day-11It’s sort of a weird, overcast day but reasonably warm so I’m rocking my new black Express shorts and a one size “maternity” shirt that I still love. Got a little more sleep last night so for now I am almost feeling like a human being again. Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

