Capsule Wardrobe

Capsule Closet: Day 9

This morning was a busy one because I had to run in to the office for a meeting. Since I’m not used to getting ready and commuting on a schedule anymore it sort of feels like a race to to finish until I get into my car.

Day 9.jpgThis shirt is one I got from the clothing swap (thanks, Sam!) that I added to the mix because the chambray shirt dress I ordered online didn’t work out for me. It was one item that warranted an immediate look of distaste from my husband when I tried it on for him, so that went straight back. I paired the shirt with my black straight leg Athleta pants and a pair of flats.

Leave a Reply

